California Zoom Tuesday Night

When:
July 9, 2024 @ 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2024-07-09T22:00:00-04:00
2024-07-09T23:00:00-04:00

OA Meeting #00734   Tuesday Night 10PM Eastern (7PM Pacific)

Zoom meeting ID 814 5910 2776

Passcode 610995

For phone access use 669-900-6833

contact person : Bruce 1-408-655-0407 PST

Former 90 day f2f meeting in California that went to Zoom due to Covid. Format alternates speaker and literature.

Zoom link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81459102776?pwd=Q0FiOFFmSmc5UE5KaXV5ZFZUdXNZdz09

Back to top