OA/AA Lit Tues AZ

When:
July 9, 2024 @ 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm America/New York Timezone
2024-07-09T20:30:00-04:00
2024-07-09T21:30:00-04:00
Contact:
Chris
602-573-6804

56511 Tuesday OA/AA lit meeting 8:30 PM EST

1-681-999-0228  Pin 374341#

Chris 602-573-6804

AZ hybrid meeting  5:30PM Arizona time, 7:30PM EST during Standard time (Nov-March), 8:30PM EDT during Daylight time (March-November)

Back to top